Faith’s Avatar.

Hello everyone, my name is Faith and I live in Oamaru, New Zealand. I chose this avatar, because it looks a lot like me and I like it. I like it because I like creating things that look a little bit like something but not exactly like it.

I also like reading, writing poems, arty stuff, biking, sleeping and eating. My favorite foods are probably pancakes, chocolate cake, steak, and mince pie. My favorite thing to do (as in art) is probably watercolor landscapes.

One of the poems I wrote (my favorite) is called                                              “Treasure” –

Its Silver, Gold,

Bronze and Jewelry,

(It is not actually,)

Its friends and fun and family,

and it means the world to me.

– Faith M

My favorite book is the Harry Potter novel, The Order Of The Phoenix, by J.K. Rowling.

 

2 thoughts on “Faith’s Avatar.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *